DISCOVER FOOTBALL Team

If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact one of us!

Project Management/Office team

Sonja Klümper
Mail: s.kluemper@discoverfootball.de

Coordination Diverse Identities in Sports Conference

Constanze Gülle
Mail: c.guelle@discoverfootball.de

Office team

Eunsun Lim
Mail: e.lim@discoverfootball.de


Organizational Development:

Daniela Bergmann
Mail: d.bergmann[at]discoverfootball.de

Esther Franke
Mail: e.franke[at]discoverfootball.de

 

International Network:

Cordula Gdaniec
Mail: cordula.gdaniec[at]discoverfootball.de

Johanna Kösters
Mail: j.koesters@discoverfootball.de

Pia Mann
Mail: p.mann@discoverfootball.de

Friederike Möller
Mail: f.moeller[at]discoverfootball.de

Aline Zimmermann
Mail: a.zimmermann@discoverfootball.de

 

Football Development:

Esther Franke
Mail: e.franke[at]discoverfootball.de

Carmen Grimm
Mail: c.grimm@discoverfootball.de

Paula Klinger
Mail: p.klinger@discoverfootball.de

 

Press and Public Relations:

Anne Hull
Mail: a.hull[at]discoverfootball.de

Lea Gölnitz
Mail: l.goelnitz@discoverfootball.de

Chris Langer
Mail: c.langer@discoverfootball.de

Dana Roesiger
Mail: d.roesiger@discoverfootball.de

Alexa Vachon
Mail: aavachon@gmail.com

Aline Zimmermann
Mail: a.zimmermann@discoverfootball.de

 

Event Management:

Daniela Bergmann
Mail: d.bergmann[at]discoverfootball.de

Terril Scott
Mail: terrilcscott@gmail.com

 

Educational Outreach:

Corinna Assmann
Mail: c.assmann@discoverfootball.de

Marlene Assmann
Mail: m.assmann@discoverfootball.de

Fritzi Faust
Mail: f.faust@discoverfootball.de

Pia Mann
Mail: p.mann@discoverfootball.de

Sara Schlote
Mail: s.schlote@discoverfootball.de

Johanna Small
Mail: j.small@discoverfootball.de

 

Exhibitions and Publications:

Valerie Assmann
Mail: v.assmann@discoverfootball.de

Caitlin Davis Fisher
Mail: c.fisher[at]discoverfootball.de

Cordula Gdaniec
Mail: cordula.gdaniec[at]discoverfootball.de

 

Monitoring and Evaluation:

Johanna Small
Mail: j.small@discoverfootball.de

 

Fundraising:

Fritzi Faust
Mail: f.faust@discoverfootball.de

 

Graphic Design:

Valerie Assmann
Mail: v.assmann@discoverfootball.de

Atafeh Javanmardi

Tabea Ivana Cubelic