WebAnalytics

DISCOVER FOOTBALL Team

If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact one of us!

Project Management/Office team

Sonja Klümper
Mail: s.kluemper@discoverfootball.de

Aline Zimmermann

Mail: azimmermann@discoverfootball.de

Johanna Small

Mail: j.small@discoverfootball.de

Esther Franke
Mail: e.franke[at]discoverfootball.de

Paula Klinger
Mail: p.klinger@discoverfootball.de


International Network:

Cordula Gdaniec
Mail: cordula.gdaniec[at]discoverfootball.de

Carmen Grimm,
Mail: c.grimm[at]discoverfootball.de

Pia Mann
Mail: p.mann@discoverfootball.de

Friederike Möller
Mail: f.moeller[at]discoverfootball.de

Dana Rösiger
Mail: dana.roesiger@sap.com

Terril Scott, *1978
Mail: t.scott[at]discoverfootball.de

 

Press and Public Relations:

Anne Hull
Mail: a.hull[at]discoverfootball.de

Dana Roesiger
Mail: d.roesiger@discoverfootball.de

 

Event Management:

Daniela Bergmann
Mail: d.bergmann[at]discoverfootball.de

Terril Scott
Mail: terrilcscott@gmail.com

 

Educational Outreach:

Corinna Assmann
Mail: c.assmann@discoverfootball.de

Fritzi Faust
Mail: f.faust@discoverfootball.de

Pia Mann
Mail: p.mann@discoverfootball.de

Pia Mann, *1981
Mail: p.mann[at]discoverfootball.de

Friederike Möller Bhering, *1989
Mail: fmoeller[at]discoverfootball.de

Dana Rösiger
Mail: dana.roesiger@sap.com

 

 

Exhibitions and Publications:

Valerie Assmann
Mail: v.assmann@discoverfootball.de

Dana Roesiger
Mail: d.roesiger@discoverfootball.de

Cordula Gdaniec
Mail: cordula.gdaniec[at]discoverfootball.de

&nbs

Graphic Design:

Valerie Assmann
Mail: v.assmann@discoverfootball.de